Playing

Extreme Crashes 79 - Beamng Drive



Download link: EXTREME CRASHES #79 - BeamNG Drive.mp3


★★★ Subscribe Here : https://goo.gl/k9nD7T ★★★
★★★ My upload Schedule & Time : Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday at 6AM PT / 9AM ET / 1PM UTC (5 videos per week)
The next video will be up on Friday.

Until the next video - please drive safe and don't try the crazy stunts in this video!

Thanks very much for watching, and don't forget to like and comment, and subscribe for more videos. :)

CRASH driven on Twitter - https://twitter.com/kairoshd7
CRASH driven on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/CRASHdriven/
CRASH driven on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/117446291185755718583

----------PLAYLISTS:------------

ALL VIDEOS - https://goo.gl/mmyNYz
Extreme Crashes Series - https://goo.gl/2tbLUq
Will It Still Drive? Series - https://goo.gl/eqaGAQ
Spike Strip Series - https://goo.gl/d92Zr6
Jumps Series - https://goo.gl/nzg5pg
Speedbumps at Max Speed Series - https://goo.gl/127gGb
Police Chases Chases - https://goo.gl/XPG3K7
[email protected] Crashes Series - https://goo.gl/FggdvO
Intersection Crashes Series - https://goo.gl/jwrDKf
High Speed Crashes Series - https://goo.gl/n6qGVD
Realistic High Speed Crashes Series - https://goo.gl/C3st84
VIEW ALL PLAYLISTS : https://goo.gl/87bu6V

----------GAME INFO:------------

BeamNG.Drive - http://www.beamng.com - A realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.

----------MODS USED:------------

Vehicles & Props :
DJPloppers Configurations Mega Pack - http://www.beamng.com/resources/djplopper-s-configurations-mega-pack.451/
Gavril T-Series Addon - http://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-t-series-addon.178/
Oldsfullsize PLUS Expansion Pack - http://beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
H Series Addon - http://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-h-series-addon-by-ar162b-sergentfido.1249/
Blue Bird TC-2000 - http://www.beamng.com/resources/blue-bird-tc-2000-type-d-rear-engine.1737/
LeGran Coupe & Convertable - http://www.beamng.com/resources/bruckell-legran-coupe-convertible-and-many-new-parts.1702/
H Series Caravan Upfit - http://www.beamng.com/resources/h-series-caravan-upfit.1743/
Roamer XL - http://www.beamng.com/resources/roamer-xl-pickup-long-bed-and-extended-short-bed.1771/
ETK S-Series - http://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-s-series.1747/
Realistic Skins Pack - https://www.beamng.com/resources/realistic-skins-pack.703/
Stubby T Series - http://www.beamng.com/resources/stubby-t-series.1657/
Dragster T Series - https://www.beamng.com/resources/t-series-dragster.2189/
Semi Euro Truck - https://www.beamng.com/resources/semi-euro-truck.2318/
More T Series parts - https://www.beamng.com/resources/more-parts-for-t-series.2242/
Hirochi Prasu - https://www.beamng.com/threads/hirochi-prasu.40019/
Sound Mod - https://www.beamng.com/resources/complete-sound-mod-for-all-vehicles.1905/
Maluch 126p - https://www.beamng.com/threads/maluch.37188/

Maps :
Russian Roads - https://www.beamng.com/resources/russian-roads-np.2043/
Descent Road - http://www.beamng.com/resources/descent-road.179/
Nevada Interstate - http://www.beamng.com/resources/nevada-interstate-prequel-to-so-cal-interstate.922/
Expressway Classic - http://www.beamng.com/resources/expressway-classic.1335/
Mammoth Valley - http://www.beamng.com/resources/mammoth-valley.886/

-----------MUSIC:-------------

Title: Soldiers by Nitro Fun from Monstercat 018 - Frontier
iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/monstercat-018-frontier/id906267082
Listen on Spotify: http://open.spotify.com/album/0synjx7NwgrTsXg4bcitDQ

Title: Possession by KUURO from Monstercat Uncaged Vol. 2

-----------PC SPECS:----------

Gigabyte P57Xv6-PC3D Laptop:
Intel Core i7-6700HQ @ 3.5Ghz
NVidia GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5
16GB DDR4 2133Mhz Ram
256GB SSD
2 x 1TB 7200RPM HDD
Windows 10 Pro
Recording Software : Action! by Mirilis
Editing Software : Premiere Pro CC

Similar songs